Songs I Love Right Now.

So, this is not an actual post. It just lists a few songs I’m in love with at the moment, and hopefully this list could introduce you to your new favorite artist/band!

Here we go!

1. The Reason by Hoobastank.

I think this is a great song! And the vid’s pretty cool too! πŸ™‚

2. Zombie by The Cranberries.

I don’t even know how I stumbled onto this song, but I found it really cool! Perhaps you guys might too! πŸ™‚

3. Sweet Nothing by Calvin Harris feat. Florence Welsh.

Oh gosh, how I love this song. I think Florence Welsh’s voice is ah-mazing, and this song is just… I don’t even know how to describe it. It makes me feel such strong stuff every time I hear this, and I just. Love. Yes, that’s it. I love this song.

4. False Pretense by The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus.

Because I couldn’t find an official video. That is so sad. But yes, this song.

5. Radioactive (cover) by Lindsey Stirling and Pentatonix.

If anyone of you know who Lindsey Stirling is and love her a lot (like me!), HELLO! I love her so much! She is so talented! Besides, I just discovered this cover like three days ago and I’m freaking out over them They are so fucking amazing, like SO amazing. I would post an original song by Lindsey, because her songs areΒ soΒ great, but I absolutely adore this cover so yep.

Anyway, these are the five songs I’m in love with at the moment. I’m sure I’ll name different songs tomorrow if you ask me what my top five songs are, but you know. xD

That’s all for today!
XOXO

14 thoughts on “Songs I Love Right Now.

  1. Love all these songs but the radioactive cover is my favourite πŸ™‚
    Just wanted to let you know that I’ve nominated you for the Very Inspiring Blogger Award so head over to my blog and see what you have to do πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

