The 3 Days, 3 Quotes Challenge! (Day 1)

So, I’ve been nominated for my very first challenge by the lovely Gaurav. He is fun and cool and his blog posts are interesting. He also happens to be one of my favorite persons on here. Check his blog out if you haven’t yet! πŸ™‚

Now, this challenge is well, cool! I like it. The rules are pretty simple:

1. Thank the blogger who nominated you. Thanks, Harry Potter’s reincarnation. 😂
2. Post a quote everyday, for three days in a row.
3. Nominate three bloggers for this challenge every day.

So, my quote is:

image
"What a treacherous thing it is to believe that a person is more than a person."

So… Yeah. This quote. I like. I love.
John Green, basically. Love that guy so much. He will kill your feels, but it’ll be done in such a beautiful manner that you won’t even care.

And this quote is one I believe in strongly. I’m in a very lethargic mood right now, plus I gotta start the whole ‘early to bed, early to rise’ thing, so goodbye.

The nominations for today are as follows:
1. Udit.
2. mypersonalteenlife.
3. EimzPink.

And, if you’ve been nominated for this before, my apologies! Also, don’t feel obligated to accept this challenge, it is not compulsory!

Goodnight (if it’s night in your part of the world) folks!

Signing off for tonight,
Sky XOXO.

P.S.: Nicknaming credits go to Gaurav. 😂

6 thoughts on “The 3 Days, 3 Quotes Challenge! (Day 1)

  1. I’m you’re favorite! You totally made me me melt, I’m liquid!
    You’re welcome Slytherin queen! (I can’t think of a better title, I’ll come up with it soon πŸ˜‚, or you could be a Draco Malfoy reincarnation, the perks of being a Slytherin)
    *I think it must be “forcefully nicknaming although the name was too awesome credits goes to Gaurav” πŸ˜‚

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hehe, liquid Gaurav! πŸ˜‚
      Slytherin Queen works for me! πŸ˜‚
      Hahaha, it should be, haina? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      I’m using it for myself too, so there. 😜

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

