The 3 Days, 3 Quotes Challenge! (Day 3)

Hello wonderful people! I don’t know where the time went, but it is finally the last day of this challenge. I will begin this post by saying that I’m not gonna thank Gaurav anymore. 😛

The rules for this award:
1. Thank the blogger who nominated you. Okay, FINE. Thanks yo. xD
2. Nominate three new bloggers each day for three days to take on this challenge.
3. Post a quote each day for three consecutive days. These quotes can be of your own creation or somebody else’s.

Now, with that out of the way, here’s the quote for today:

image

This quote is from this absolutely beautiful book called ‘The Perks of Being a Wallflower’, by Stephen Chbosky. I pride myself on knowing the spelling of his last name. The smartest guy in my grade on tenth was unable to, and I’m not gonna tell you that I doesn’t rub it in his face, cause I did. 😂

Anyway, I came across another beautiful quote in English class today, and thought I should share it with you guys.

She could never have been pretty, but she was always beautiful.

The Portrait of a Lady, Khushwant Singh.

I found it to be really amazing, and so I thought I’d break the rules to share this. Anyway, here are the nominations for today:
1. Husbandb and Husband.
2. Somnia Roasarum.
3. Everything and Nothing.

That’s all for today, folks! Hope you guys liked these quotes! Tell me about your favorite quotes in the comments!

With love,
Sky XOXO.

Leave a Reply

