Your First Post Challenge!

Gaurav nominated me for yet another challenge… Thank you, Gaurav. If you haven’t yet visited him (notice I typed ‘yet’), I suggest you do so at once! His writing is brilliant, and he’s a great person. 🙂

The rules are down below:

  1. Copy-paste, link, pingback or whatever way you want to, your first post.
  2. State what type of post that was. For e.g.: Introduction, Story, Poem.
  3. Explain why that was your first post.
  4. Nominate 5 other bloggers.

This is actually okay, because it was introductory post for me. 😛
An introductory post, because I always feel like you have to make an introduction before you start things. That’s just something I do. I don’t even know. An introduction, because I like to begin things that way. And, IF, (and that’s a huge if) I give up blogging, there will be a goodbye page too. I don’t know. I’m a very prim and proper person like that. LOL. Okay. So that’s it.

My first post: First Blog Post. (Yep, that was the name. Oh god.)

Well, now here go the bloggers that are nominated by me!

1. Every Word You Say.
2. Everything and Nothing.
3. mypersonalteenlife.
4. EimzPink
5. Dreams of Roses.

That’s all for this post! I’m doing physics homework right now, so maybe I’ll do a post later!

Love,
Sky XOXO.

8 thoughts on “Your First Post Challenge!

Leave a Reply

