Happy Birthday, Udit!

So, as you might have guessed, it’s this guy’s birthday!

Everyone, go wish Udit! He’s turning seventeen today! And he has exams starting today, so he’s pretty sad about that.

I started talking with this fun person not long ago, and he’s an extremely witty person with a good [(if not somewhat crippled) jk jk]sense of humour. He is also a great blogger, so that’s that. Follow him if you haven’t already, although I don’t believe that’s possible!

Anyway Udit, a very happy birthday to you! I wouldn’t have gotten you a gift even if I knew you in real life (I kinda do know you a little bit, like the tiniest bit in real life, but that’s beside the point, is it not?), so that’s that! I would however, have made you a glass of my world renowned lemonade, so consider yourself lucky!

Here’s a post to the first person I got to know (kinda) well from WordPress! Happy food and tang!

Love,
Sky XOXO.

2 thoughts on “Happy Birthday, Udit!

  1. Hahah, this is really nice of you, Sky, I didnt expect this!
    And I thought you were supposed to be the witty one!
    And even though you hate maths, you used the brackets in the correct manner πŸ˜›
    *Takes a swig of the lemonade*
    Thank You :’)

    Liked by 2 people

    1. You should have expected it! I did warn you I was going to do a post, so. xD
      I’m everything but witty, so don’t kid yourself, Udit! πŸ˜‚
      I may hate maths, but I know my bodmas. πŸ˜‚πŸ’ƒ
      You’re welcome! ❄

      Like

Leave a Reply

