Sadness, all around.

You read it.

I didn’t give the chemistry exam. Was in bed for like, two days? Yep, two days. Anyway, was in bed for like two days, with the worst headache and body ache ever. Then, the entire Saturday was spent at the hospital, getting tons of tests done.

At the opthalmologist, they gave me a mydriatic drug for my eyes, so that they could check my eyes while they’re dilated. So, long story short, all of Saturday, Sunday, and Monday went by with me being partially blind.

I got my glasses, finally. Do you know what power they are? Hahaha!

I have something called latent hypermetropia (or hyperopia), and also hyper accommodation. These terms are pretty cool, you should look them up.

I can’t properly read (still), and um, what else? Can’t give the exam tomorrow because ten chapters left and I have like half a day left and not even one chapter down.

I also had a chat about my ex boyfriend with this friend, who also happens to be the ex’s friend. Suffice it to say, I’m high on Australian cookery shows.

I also want to make desserts.

And you know what? I will! Make desserts, that is. I’m bored now, and I can’t read all that well, and my mouth tastes like all the medicines I have to take, and I’m just losing it.

I will try studying, and then probably sleep after that, because head hurts.

So I got like a dark blue, almost black frame, and also a red and black frame.

Well, toodles.

Love,
Sky xoxo.

P.S.: I want an accent. I don’t care which, just an accent. American, British, Australian… Anything.

23 thoughts on “Sadness, all around.

      1. Double negative cancel out, and what remains is the intended meaning of the sentence.
        -369 for for your poor grammar skills.
        I don’t care. I want pizza.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. They shouldn’t be used. Do you say I have Five apples and Five apples or Five apples and not minus five apples?
        You can order it I suppose, Sky. I’m broke, otherwise I’d have done it.

        Liked by 1 person

      3. I like double negatives. The way you used a double negative in that sentence was just wrong! It is totally not how I use my double negatives, I’ll have you know.
        I am broke too. The other day, dad gave me money to buy pizza.
        But I saved that money.
        I’m such a model kid.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

