Happy Birthday, Gaurav!

So, it’s his birthday! Yay!

I’ve already wished him about thrice on Whatsapp by now, but who cares? πŸ˜›

I think I have a thing for writing birthday posts, haha! Blame Facebook for getting us all in the whole long, sentimental posts shiz, eh? πŸ˜›

But this one ain’t sentimental. Nuh uh.

GauravΒ is a really cool kid, and we have really cool conversations. I promised him a birthday post, so here it is!

He is also two seasons ahead of me in Game of Thrones, so grr! Anyway, I hope you had an amazing birthday (well, I know you had pizza, when does it ever get any better than that?), and that you have an amazing everything henceforth!

Growing up sucks, but having fun is important! Happy birthday! πŸ˜€

Love,
Sky xoxo.

P.S.: I need to post about my birthday too, which was on the 30th of November, just two days ago. I’m sixteen now, eep! πŸ˜€

33 thoughts on “Happy Birthday, Gaurav!

    1. Haha, I agree! When I was a kid, I wanted to grow up, so I could do grown up things, like drive a car, cause it looked so cool!
      Now that I have grown up quite a bit, I just wanna stay the little kid whose biggest achievement was knowing the English Alphabet by heart, and reciting the numbers from one to hundred. 😁

      Liked by 1 person

  1. I’m one year younger than you, tab bhi you keep calling me kid, I’ll get to you one day.
    Hehehehe! You’re so far behind in GOT, I can’t even see you from up here. :p
    It never gets better than pizza. πŸ•
    Now that I think about it, I should’ve been writing a birthday post for you too, but it’s too late now. I’ll try next year. :p

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Belated birthday wishes! You’ve reached the ‘sweet sixteen’ then πŸ˜€ But anyway, aren’t you people too young to be watching GOT?? πŸ˜› Sweet Jesus, I was watching Pokemon at your age πŸ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you! I have, indeed!
      Well, not that young, haha! People my age do all sorts of things, I still haven’t reached there. πŸ™ˆβ€
      I watched pokemon when I was in pre primary school, maybe. πŸ˜›

      Like

      1. Wait till you reach 17 man
        You’ll have all these random aunties come and ask you what you’re going to do in the future… and I’m just like I don’t even know what I’m going to do tomorrow… isn’t the future just a little far away?

        Liked by 1 person

      2. That started happening after my tenth grade boards, ya. πŸ˜‚
        I know what you mean! Thankfully, I have an answer! πŸ˜‚β€

        Like

      3. It’s fine, the clueless kids go further in life, anyway. xD
        Haha, you basically started off this with poetry. πŸ˜›

        Like

Leave a Reply

