The Beautiful Blogger Award!

The fifth award I’ve received! WOW! This was much more than I ever could’ve asked for, so thank you so much! For this nomination, I have the terrific Every Word You Say to thank! She’s amazing, so go check her out if you haven’t yet!

the-beautiful-blogger-award-1

So, the rules now. I must say, I went totally crazy with the last award. Not only did I did not nominate anyone, I also didn’t set out 7 questions as was asked. Wow, I was extremely sleepy last night! xD

Here are the rules for this award:

  • Thank the blogger who nominated you. Thanks a ton, you! ❤
  • List seven random things about yourself.
  • Nominate seven bloggers. This time, I’m gonna play by the rules, I promise. 

So, the seven facts stuff:

1. I have touched a jellyfish. I don’t know why I think it is a fact. It was a venomous one, apparently. I don’t know. I didn’t know at that time, either. 

2. My pet dog has bitten me a total of seven times. 

3. Pizza is my favorite food.

4. I love the poet Pablo Neruda.

5. I am sapiosexual.

6. I think I have some arrow above me, which says ‘All Mentally Deranged Guys, Come Here’.

7. I like tragedy. 

So, that’s it for the facts! They’re stupid, but I was asked for random! So there you go!

Now, the nominations! I think everyone is beautiful, but I only have to pick seven! 🙂

1. Everything and Nothing.
2. thoughts of a troubled mind.
3. ateenagediaryonline.
4. Gaurav Chaplot.
5. mypersonalteenlife.
6. Mageowl’s Blog.
7. EimzPink.

That’s it for the nominations! Again, all of you are beautiful! ❤
Again, thanks a ton to Every Word You Say for this nomination! ❤

XOXO.