Daily Struggles.

Struggles are real.

In this post, I take you, my dear readers, through a normal day’s struggles.

If you read the whole thing and begin to question my sanity, or yours for reading the entire thing; then I must apologize beforehand.

-Waking up: where did my six hours go? I slept legit five mins ago.

-Snoozing: Five note mins, I swear! Only five! Pinky promise! Time at snoozing–7:05; finally waking up–7:25.

-Panic: OH MY GOD FUCKING BRUSH ALREADY HOW MUCH TIME DOES IT TAKE TO BRUSH AND USE MOUTHWASH WOMAN (important bit of info: at least 2 mins for brushing and 30 seconds to 1 minute for mouthwash, people) DON’T UNDERBRUSH YOUR TEETH DO YOU WANT CAVITIES UGH. SHOWER ALREADY, HOW MUCH TIME DOES IT TAKE TO SHOWER AND CHANGE YOU DUMB CHICK

-Some more panic: EAT QUICK WHO TAKES HALF AN HOUR TO EAT TWO SLICES OF TOAST HUH (let’s not forget I like my toast with a side of The Big Bang Theory or some fanfiction).

-Makeup struggles are real: Trying to quickly put your kohl on to minimize the time that is usually taken to achieve the perfect shade of black you strive for each day, only to end up taking the twice the time it would’ve normally taken, because you messed up.

-Finally get to school: I pray to whichever God is listening that the class teacher hasn’t reached the class.

-Climbing the stairs: Oh my god my school bag weighs two tons.

-Reaching the class: Success! She isn’t here yet! / Drat! I’m late!

-First two periods: Darn, I knee I should’ve slept early. So fucking sleepy.

-The rest of the day: Sigh I’m tired sigh I wanna sleep sigh I want pizza sigh sigh sigh when’s the period getting over sigh it’s math now sigh physics sigh sigh sigh.

-When you get no notice: Over here, guy! Girl right here is super attracted to you, give her a second glance! Na, na, na, you ain’t gettin’ no girl if you keep that jerkface attitude up, asshole! FUCKING TALK PROPERLY TO ME OKAY IM SUPER ATTRACTED TO YOU! (And when you do talk, what do you ask? The marks I got in the trigonometry test? You are an embarrassment to attractive guys, you.)

-When you don’t get shit: What the fuck is she talking about is she high or some shit.

-Laughing out in English class: Puh-lease, you morons, that part was extremely hilarious! You should laugh at funny bits in the literature textbook, it’s a part of the learning process! (Fine, don’t laugh if you don’t wanna. Just don’t stare at me like I grew an extra head for doing the same, thanks).

-Getting home: Oh mom carry me inside I’m a Z-O-M-B-I-E!

-At mealtimes: Why am I getting fed rabbit food. I don’t wanna eat this. What even is this? Pizza, my preciousss, where art thou?

-Study time: Three cases arise–
(a) Want to read fan fiction but homework.
(b) Want to study but homework.
(c) Want to do homework but omg Friends is on and omg I’ve wanted to see that movie since forever and omg omg OMG this part is so interesting I can’t possibly stop reading this story.

-Sleep time: Do I have to.

-Waking up: Do I have to.

Repeat x hehe.

Struggles are real, no? Let me know about your struggles down below, fun people!

Loads of love,
Sky XOXO.

P.S.: Is it bad I refer to the red nail polish on my toenails as the ‘fuck me hard red’ shade?